This morning

I have an urge to share my story with those who care to listen, but I am not really interested in leaving my house to accomplish this.  So blogging it is!  This isn’t my first blogging attempt, but the creative urge has started building again.  I hope this time it culminates in something marvelous!

It’s Tuesday morning and I’m trying to rush through my first blog post so I can get the day started and roll out my yoga mat.  Perhaps another time of day would be better suited to this activity!  Well, that’s what inspiration will do to your schedule I suppose.  I do need to get my butt in gear so I don’t spend a day fighting the lazies.  When I can feel myself sliding into another funk, I know that is my queue to step it up a notch!

So hello day.  My intention for today is to feel energized.  HOOOAH!

Hmm, that helped a little 🙂

Leave a Reply

